The complete video of the October 21, 2020 "Supporting Children in Child Care During the COVID-19 Emergency" training is now available for viewing.
El video completo del entrenamiento "Apoyando a los niños en el cuidado infantil durante la emergencia COVID-19" brindado el 22 de octubre de 2020 ahora esta disponible para verse.
No training credit will be issued for viewing this video. / No se dará crédito por ver este video grabado.

Early Childhood Education and Training Program


204 Trainers have been found
TrainerEmailPhoneLanguages
Aida Ramos Ammeena@icloud.com (646) 287-1142 Spanish
Alissa Repetti arepetti@childcarenassau.org (516) 358-9250  
Almarie McCoy almasfifty@gmail.com (347) 984-5635  
Amalia Pena
1 Training
amaliaapena20@gmail.com (212) 234-2993 Spanish
Amee Morales yale0907@yahoo.com (347) 833-2502 Spanish
Amy Lehman alehman@accordcorp.org (585) 268-7605  
Amy Metz amycmetz@gmail.com (315) 343-2344  
Andrea Royal
1 Training
humanworks2003@yahoo.com (347) 933-5507  
Andrea Maldonado maldona7@gmail.com (973) 477-0792 Spanish
Andrea Cole acole@caoheadstart.org (716) 831-0765  
Angie VanWormer
9 Training
avanwormer@capcjc.org (315) 782-4900  
Aniberca Rosario
3 Training
aniberca_rosario@yahoo.com (914) 826-7155 Spanish
Anita Quinitchett anitaq@chemchildcare.com (607) 846-1687  
Anitta Ruiz ruizanitta2895@gmail.com (718) 933-9192 Spanish
Ann Fraser cccouncil@primelink1.net (518) 569-7907  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...