Guidance and Best Practices for Child Care Programs Operating During the COVID-19 Emergency is now available for viewing.
Please note: training credit is no longer available for this session.
¡NUEVO!Obtenga una transcripción de este webcast traducido al español.

Early Childhood Education and Training Program


207 Trainers have been found
TrainerEmailPhoneLanguages
Aida Ramos Ammeena@icloud.com (646) 287-1142 Spanish
Alissa Repetti arepetti@childcarenassau.org (516) 358-9250  
Almarie McCoy almasfifty@gmail.com (347) 984-5635  
Amalia Pena
1 Training
amaliaapena20@gmail.com (212) 234-2993 Spanish
Amee Morales yale0907@yahoo.com (347) 833-2502 Spanish
Amy Lehman amy.lehman@yahoo.com (585) 808-8404  
Amy Metz amycmetz@gmail.com (315) 343-2344  
Andrea Royal humanworks2003@yahoo.com (347) 933-5507  
Andrea Maldonado amaldonado16@schools.nyc.gov (973) 477-0792 Spanish
Andrea Cole andreacole911@gmail.com (716) 831-0765  
Angie VanWormer
10 Training
avanwormer@capcjc.org (315) 782-4900  
Aniberca Rosario
4 Training
aniberca_rosario@yahoo.com (914) 826-7155 Spanish
Anita Quinitchett anitaq@chemchildcare.com (607) 846-1687  
Anitta Ruiz
1 Training
ruizanitta2895@gmail.com (718) 933-9192 Spanish
Ann Fraser cccouncil@primelink1.net (518) 569-7907  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...