Guidance and Best Practices for Child Care Programs Operating During the COVID-19 Emergency is now available for viewing.
Please note: training credit is no longer available for this session.

Early Childhood Education and Training Program


206 Trainers have been found
TrainerEmailPhoneLanguages
Aida Ramos Ammeena@icloud.com (646) 287-1142 Spanish
Alissa Repetti arepetti@childcarenassau.org (516) 358-9250  
Almarie McCoy almasfifty@gmail.com (347) 984-5635  
Amalia Pena amaliaapena20@gmail.com (212) 234-2993 Spanish
Amee Morales yale0907@yahoo.com (347) 833-2502 Spanish
Amy Lehman
1 Training
amy.lehman@yahoo.com (585) 808-8404  
Amy Metz amycmetz@gmail.com (315) 343-2344  
Andrea Royal
2 Training
humanworks2003@yahoo.com (347) 933-5507  
Andrea Maldonado amaldonado16@schools.nyc.gov (973) 477-0792 Spanish
Andrea Cole andreacole911@gmail.com (716) 831-0765  
Angie VanWormer
7 Training
avanwormer@capcjc.org (315) 782-4900  
Aniberca Rosario
9 Training
aniberca_rosario@yahoo.com (914) 826-7155 Spanish
Anita Quinitchett anitaq@chemchildcare.com (607) 846-1687  
Anitta Ruiz ruizanitta2895@gmail.com (718) 933-9192 Spanish
Ann Fraser cccouncil@primelink1.net (518) 569-7907  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...