EIP is now accepting applications for the 2022 scholarship year.
Cuidado Infantil del Estado de Nueva York, Programa de Incentivos Educativos:
Solicitud de beca y folleto informativo (2022).

Early Childhood Education and Training Program


206 Trainers have been found
TrainerEmailPhoneLanguages
Alissa Repetti arepetti@childcarenassau.org (516) 358-9250  
Almarie McCoy almasfifty@gmail.com (347) 984-5635  
Amalia Pena
1 Training
amaliaapena20@gmail.com (212) 234-2993 Spanish
amee morales yale0907@yahoo.com (347) 833-2502 Spanish
Amy Lehman alehman@accordcorp.org (585) 268-7605  
Amy Metz amycmetz@gmail.com (315) 343-2344  
Andrea Royal
1 Training
humanworks2003@yahoo.com (347) 933-5507  
Andrea Maldonado maldona7@gmail.com (973) 477-0792 Spanish
Angie VanWormer angievanwormer21@gmail.com (315) 771-5551  
Aniberca Rosario aniberca_rosario@yahoo.com (914) 826-7155 Spanish
Anita Quinitchett anitaq@chemchildcare.com (607) 734-3941  
Anitta Ruiz ruizanitta2895@gmail.com (718) 933-9192 Spanish
Ann Fraser afraser@ccccnc.org (518) 569-7907  
Annmarie Clifford
7 Training
aclifford@brookvillecenter.org (347) 203-0938  
Ashley Pulsoni
1 Training
apulsoni@ceoempowers.org (518) 272-6012  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...