Early Childhood Education and Training Program


American Red Cross Local Chapters


Jefferson & Lewis Counties
American Red Cross - Black River Valley
1020 State Street
Watertown, NY 13601
(315) 782-4410
Joanne Houston
joann@redcross-brvc.org

New York City- all 5 boroughs, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Orange Counties
American Red Cross - Greater NY
150 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10023
(800) 514-5103
Daniel Ng
ngd@arcgny.org

Madison & Oneida Counties
American Red Cross - Madison/Oneida
100 Washington Avenue
Oneida, NY 13421
(315) 363-2900
Barbara Randall
mad1barb@c1mail.com

Herkimer County
American Red Cross - Mohawk Valley
235 North Prospect Street
Herkimer, NY 13350
(315) 866-2890
Phil Coffin
redcross@telenet.net

Nassau County
American Red Cross - Nassau
195 Willis Avenue
Minneola, NY 11501
(516) 747-3500 X222
Katheline Haller
HallerK@nassauredcross.org

Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselaer, and Schoharie Counties
American Red Cross - Northeastern NY
33 Everett Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 458-8111 X3038
Ellen Corcoran

Onondaga & Oswego Counties (Syracuse)
American Red Cross - Onondaga/Oswego
22 Harold Place
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 234-2222
John Freebern
jfreebern@syrarc.org

West Ontario County
American Red Cross - West Ontario
120 North Main Street
PO Box 417
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(716) 394-2260
Kathy Skinner
woccarc@frontiernet.net

Monroe County
American Red Cross - Rochester
50 Prince Street
Rochester, NY 14607
(585) 241-4453
Kathy Cufari
cufarik@grcarc.org

Rome Area
American Red Cross - Rome
303 West Liberty Street
2nd Floor
Rome, NY 13440
(315) 336-0030
Carole Glinski
glinskic@choiceonemail.com

St. Lawrence County
American Red Cross - St. Lawrence
73 Market Street
Potsdam, NY 13676
(315) 268-0102
Vicky LaShomb
redcross@northnet.org

Utica Area
American Red Cross - Utica
1415 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13501
(315) 733-4666
Jean Gregg-Wassel
WasselJ@usa.redcross.org

Ulster County
American Red Cross - Ulster
21 O'Neill Street
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 338-7020
Karen Daughtery
ulsterredcross@aol.com

Wayne County
American Red Cross - Wayne
165 East Union Street
Newark, NY 14513
(315) 331-3783
Kasey Brae
waynerc@lynnet.com

Westchester County
American Red Cross - Westchester
106 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
(914) 946-6500
Barbara Bischoff
BischoffB@usa.redcross.org
Alex Carlson
CarlsonA@usa.redcross.org

Yates County
American Red Cross - Yates
11 Elm Street
PO Box 432
Penn Yan, NY 14527
(315) 536-6841
Charles Peacock
cpeacock@eznet.net